Academic Affairs

Linda C. Martin, Ph.D., MS
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success
821 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-3843

India F. Lane, DVM, Ed.D., MS
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success
ilane@tennessee.edu
829 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-3843

Karen Brinkley Etzkorn, Ph.D., MPA
Research and Special Projects Manager
karenbrinkley@tennessee.edu
P225-C Andy Holt Tower
865-974-2104

Nancy Dietrich, Ed.D.
Project Director of Statewide Initiatives (remote)
ndietri1@tennessee.edu
865-347-4636

Leigh Cherry, MA
Coordinator of Student Success Initiatives
lcherry4@tennessee.edu
865-974-8849

Doree Brown
Administrative Coordinator
doree@tennessee.edu
821 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-4615

Institutional Research

Dennis Hengstler, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President and Director of Institutional Research
hengstler@tennessee.edu
865-974-4048

Brian Hester, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Institutional Research and Planning
bhester@tennessee.edu
P251 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-9695

Kriss Gabourel, MS
Data Analyst/Administrator
kgaboure@tennessee.edu
P249 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-8032

UT Press

Scot Danforth
Director of UT Press
danforth@utk.edu
110 UT Conference Center
600 Henley Avenue
865-974-4445