Academic Affairs

Linda C. Martin

 
Linda C. Martin, Ph.D., MS
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success
lcmartin@tennessee.edu
821 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-3843

Biography

Jorge Perez

 
Jorge Pérez, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success
jperez@tennessee.edu
823 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-3843

Karen Etzkorn

 
Karen Etzkorn, Ph.D., MPA
Research and Special Projects Manager
etzkorn@tennessee.edu
865-974-2104

Nancy Dietrich

 
Nancy Dietrich, Ed.D.
Project Director of Statewide Initiatives (remote)
ndietri1@tennessee.edu
865-347-4636

Leigh Cherry

 
Leigh Cherry, MA
Coordinator for Student Success Initiatives
lcherry4@tennessee.edu
865-974-8849

Doree Brown

 
Doree Brown
Administrative Coordinator
doree@tennessee.edu
821 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-4615

Ashton Braddock

 
Ashton Braddock, M.Ed
Leadership Fellow
abraddock@tennessee.edu
P225-F Andy Holt Tower
865-974-8829

 
Lara Warren
Student Assistant
xhx769@vols.utk.edu
821 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-3843


 

UT Press

 
Scot Danforth
Director of UT Press
danforth@utk.edu
110 UT Conference Center
600 Henley Avenue
865-974-4445

Visit utpress.org